new designed creation /lamp and pencil holder

2015-08-01 11.34.23

I had an idea and a Habitat bulb…My husband and my father-in-law helped me in the making… You need the right tools or the result would be a disaster…

Have you ever used a chainsaw or just a saw? Well, I needed my man (!) to cut  my piece of wood from what I found in our garage… Then I bought some devices to fix on the drill…Hahaha! What a mess!

I went to my in-laws and Pierre had the right tool to pierce and drill different sized holes… then…electricity…I was helped as well… I ‘m pretty sure I could do it now on my own!

2 réflexions sur “new designed creation /lamp and pencil holder

Laisser un commentaire

